First time here? Learn how to play

Deadline for entries to next draw is in: (Sat 8:00pm)

WIN KSH 50,000!

The LOTTO Daily Draw takes place 4 (four) times a day at 10am, 2pm, 6pm and 10pm.

You stand a chance of winning KES 50,000 on each draw.

For just KSh 50, you get more chances to win big with LOTTO!

Past Bonus Draw Results

Date Prize Name Ticket ID ID
Tue 19th Feb 2019 KSh 50,000 EZEKIEL MARURI 72179232595
Tue 19th Feb 2019 KSh 50,000 FRANCIS KARIUKI KINUTHIA 33866181460
Tue 19th Feb 2019 KSh 50,000 EDWIN SIMIYU SIMIYU 65524828230
Tue 19th Feb 2019 KSh 50,000 REUBEN MUCHOKI MUTUOTA 88624340728
Mon 18th Feb 2019 KSh 50,000 RICHARD NJAU 6810701310
Mon 18th Feb 2019 KSh 50,000 YUSILAH JEPCHIRCHIR KIMUTAI 3939199508
Mon 18th Feb 2019 KSh 50,000 James Mwakishi Mwakandu 61452606583
Mon 18th Feb 2019 KSh 50,000 ANNIE MUKAMI 38471749157
Fri 15th Feb 2019 KSh 200,000 FAITH MWENDE MULE 73329390842
Thu 14th Feb 2019 KSh 200,000 PATRICK WANYINGI 13761800339
Tue 12th Feb 2019 KSh 50,000 SAMUEL KAMANDE KAMANDE MWANIKI 6492832836
Tue 12th Feb 2019 KSh 50,000 ruth wambua 77741304103
Tue 12th Feb 2019 KSh 50,000 Francis Muema Muli 23709498057
Tue 12th Feb 2019 KSh 50,000 JAMES OMONYWA 54073663953
Mon 11th Feb 2019 KSh 50,000 RUTH KABIRU 66320729377
Mon 11th Feb 2019 KSh 50,000 JULIUS OMBOGO 18343007200
Mon 11th Feb 2019 KSh 50,000 CORNELIUS KORIR 35276444919
Mon 11th Feb 2019 KSh 50,000 RAPHAEL OKONGO 38464811176
Fri 8th Feb 2019 KSh 200,000 JANE MUKOYA MUKHONGO 1202660475
Thu 7th Feb 2019 KSh 200,000 ROMANOUS KWEYU KWEYU OSORE 68720852992
Tue 5th Feb 2019 KSh 50,000 SARAH AMBWAYA 60216389731
Tue 5th Feb 2019 KSh 50,000 GEORGE MWENDA 44639276884
Tue 5th Feb 2019 KSh 50,000 WINNY JEBET 87105787701
Tue 5th Feb 2019 KSh 50,000 CLEMENT NYANGACHA 60649703703
Mon 4th Feb 2019 KSh 50,000 FAITH WANJIKU NDUATI 5478749953
Mon 4th Feb 2019 KSh 50,000 SHADRACK K KIPROTICH SIELE 56814252316
Mon 4th Feb 2019 KSh 50,000 VINCENT JUMA 65765435878
Mon 4th Feb 2019 KSh 50,000 JACK MWINZI 74787332612
Fri 1st Feb 2019 KSh 200,000 GODFREY WAMALWA WAMUTEKE 42601623572
Thu 31st Jan 2019 KSh 200,000 PATRICK LEARPANAI 44733506092
Tue 29th Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 GEORGE MOLA 62754132089
Tue 29th Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 JANE N GACHUHI 78294305680
Tue 29th Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 RICHARD KIRUI 93891452422
Tue 29th Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 VINCENT SIMIYU NYONGESA 57571023427
Mon 28th Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 ALFRED RUTO KIGEN 96902336715
Mon 28th Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 ISAAC KIARIE KURIA 19824134181
Mon 28th Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 LINET AKINYI OGWAYO 51426665265
Mon 28th Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 PETER MAGUATHI 23751664756
Fri 25th Jan 2019 KSh 200,000 BENSON BIKOKWA 65756809836
Thu 24th Jan 2019 KSh 200,000 JACKSON N WANJAU 2653247024
Tue 22nd Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 BARWET CHERUTICH 87534139083
Tue 22nd Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 ELIZABETH WAITHIRA NJOGU 47485152380
Tue 22nd Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 ZAKARIA NJENGA KAMITI 23159181373
Tue 22nd Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 ESTHER MUTHONI MWANIKI 14467431997
Mon 21st Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 LEONARD JOHN MUNYUA NGUGI 58990908322
Mon 21st Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 JULIUS KIPKURUI CHIRCHIR 7401025328
Mon 21st Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 ZIPPORAH Kemunto Mariera 38354065089
Mon 21st Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 DOMINIC ALI LEPURKEI 77849989618
Sat 19th Jan 2019 KSh 200,000 JOSEPH RONO RONO 55265546844
Thu 17th Jan 2019 KSh 200,000 Jennifer Mwende Mailu 83795156516
Tue 15th Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 MARGARET CHEBET RONO 59840804189
Tue 15th Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 PATRICK KWOBA 62556438905
Tue 15th Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 PATRICK MUROKI KIBUI 88809784736
Tue 15th Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 DANIEL MUENDO 97350083610