First time here? Learn how to play

Deadline for entries to next draw is in: (Wed 8:00pm)

WIN KSH 100,000!

The LOTTO Bonus Draw gives you another chance to win big with LOTTO! To have a chance to win, all you need to do is purchase a LOTTO ticket within the last 24 hours before the Bonus Draw takes place.

LOTTO Bonus Draws take place on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday at 5pm.

So to have a chance to win on Monday's Bonus Draw, all you have to do is buy a LOTTO ticket between 5pm on Sunday and 5pm on Monday when the draw takes place.

Even if you don't win in the LOTTO Bonus Draw, your ticket is still eligible to win in the main LOTTO draw it is entered into (either Wednesday or Saturday, see your ticket confirmation for the date and time of the main LOTTO draw your ticket is for). And if your lucky numbers don't match in the LOTTO draw, you can still win big on the LOTTO Live show when Bev and Mike could be calling you with another chance to win!

For just KSh 50, you get more chances to win big with LOTTO!

Past Bonus Draw Results

Date Prize Name Ticket ID
Tue 27th Jun 2017 KSh 50,000 EVANS NYAMACHE 32753395246
Tue 27th Jun 2017 KSh 50,000 MARY NJERI MWANGI 87396476514
Mon 26th Jun 2017 KSh 50,000 JAMES NDULA ISINDU 32622556640
Mon 26th Jun 2017 KSh 50,000 SERAH NGATIA 18207881631
Fri 23rd Jun 2017 KSh 170,000 JAMES OGISE 9230950024
Thu 22nd Jun 2017 KSh 170,000 REBECCA TERIKI RONO 47845062550
Tue 20th Jun 2017 KSh 50,000 EDWIN NYAGAH 22508182390
Tue 20th Jun 2017 KSh 50,000 MOSES KIBIRO 64190038358
Mon 19th Jun 2017 KSh 50,000 MARGARET NJERU 57591073200
Mon 19th Jun 2017 KSh 50,000 PATRICK ORENGA 56586794329
Fri 16th Jun 2017 KSh 50,000 JANE MAGONDU 24186115605
Fri 16th Jun 2017 KSh 50,000 ISAIAH MUTHUSI WAMBUA 97917602870
Thu 15th Jun 2017 KSh 50,000 PATRICK MAINA 19769895316
Thu 15th Jun 2017 KSh 50,000 KHADIJA OMAR NGOLO 11785566350
Tue 13th Jun 2017 KSh 50,000 JOSPEH O SIMBWASA 85653299642
Tue 13th Jun 2017 KSh 50,000 MARY NGANGA 25995649042
Mon 12th Jun 2017 KSh 50,000 STEPHEN KABU 10469665529
Mon 12th Jun 2017 KSh 50,000 FRED F MBUTHIA 57030589987
Fri 9th Jun 2017 KSh 50,000 JOHN MWANGI KARANJA 46255932620
Fri 9th Jun 2017 KSh 50,000 GRACE KANINI NZAU 53267374084
Thu 8th Jun 2017 KSh 50,000 KEVIN ABWAO 6133615419
Thu 8th Jun 2017 KSh 50,000 JOSEPH MURONO 3826427818
Tue 6th Jun 2017 KSh 50,000 JANE WANGUI KURIA 72297744725
Tue 6th Jun 2017 KSh 50,000 FAITH MUGURE MURIITHI 3398802469
Mon 5th Jun 2017 KSh 50,000 ELIUD NDICHU 77727534457
Mon 5th Jun 2017 KSh 50,000 WYCLIFFE OBARE 2894025654
Fri 2nd Jun 2017 KSh 50,000 ALICE JERONO TARUS 30432323715
Fri 2nd Jun 2017 KSh 50,000 MARY MUTHONI 91924873086
Thu 1st Jun 2017 KSh 50,000 OSCAR MUTUKU NTHENGE 4133817503
Thu 1st Jun 2017 KSh 50,000 HARRISON NJOROGE NJOROGE KARIUKI 66612859217
Tue 30th May 2017 KSh 50,000 PAUL MAINA 37156040381
Tue 30th May 2017 KSh 50,000 DOMINIC CHARLES 83467584749
Mon 29th May 2017 KSh 50,000 CHARLES WANJIRU 93395896152
Mon 29th May 2017 KSh 50,000 PURITY NGATIA 88052293578
Fri 26th May 2017 KSh 50,000 BONIFACE MURIITHI NJOGU 1765453355
Fri 26th May 2017 KSh 50,000 LILIAN AWUOR ONYANGO 53417000284
Thu 25th May 2017 KSh 50,000 GRACE MWAURA 90406079015
Thu 25th May 2017 KSh 50,000 ALICE ATIENO OKETCH 91982690449
Tue 23rd May 2017 KSh 50,000 JOSEPH KARANJA KARANJA 39856395271
Tue 23rd May 2017 KSh 50,000 TITUS NZAMBU 28205285387
Mon 22nd May 2017 KSh 50,000 JAMES KINYANJUI KANGURU 19701258480
Mon 22nd May 2017 KSh 50,000 BENARD OTWANE 45432929837
Fri 19th May 2017 KSh 50,000 CHRISPIN OBAGA ENDEVWA 12972352304
Fri 19th May 2017 KSh 50,000 JOYCE NJOKI 74080670075
Thu 18th May 2017 KSh 50,000 ANDREW NDIHURI 51421685564
Thu 18th May 2017 KSh 50,000 ROBERT SIMIYU WAFULA 14268569112
Tue 16th May 2017 KSh 5,000 JOSEPH MBOGO 90099846569
Tue 16th May 2017 KSh 5,000 ROSE WARUTHI KIMARI 6984310894
Mon 15th May 2017 KSh 50,000 DOMINIC MUALUKO MUTUNGA 23705637673
Mon 15th May 2017 KSh 50,000 HANNAH NJERI 21325602410
Fri 12th May 2017 KSh 50,000 DANIEL KINYANJUI 31587419574
Fri 12th May 2017 KSh 50,000 BERNARD NJOROGE WANJIRU 28210768707
Thu 11th May 2017 KSh 50,000 REGINA CHEMUTAI 54535634120
Thu 11th May 2017 KSh 50,000 VITALIS OMONDI 52388132828