First time here? Learn how to play

Deadline for entries to next draw is in: (Wed 8:00pm)

WIN KSH 50,000!

The LOTTO Daily Draw takes place 4 (four) times a day at 10am, 2pm, 6pm and 10pm.

You stand a chance of winning KES 50,000 on each draw.

For just KSh 50, you get more chances to win big with LOTTO!

Past Bonus Draw Results

Date Prize Name Ticket ID ID
Mon 21st Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 LEONARD JOHN MUNYUA NGUGI 58990908322
Sat 19th Jan 2019 KSh 200,000 JOSEPH RONO RONO 55265546844
Thu 17th Jan 2019 KSh 200,000 Jennifer Mwende Mailu 83795156516
Tue 15th Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 MARGARET CHEBET RONO 59840804189
Tue 15th Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 PATRICK KWOBA 62556438905
Tue 15th Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 PATRICK MUROKI KIBUI 88809784736
Tue 15th Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 DANIEL MUENDO 97350083610
Mon 14th Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 STANLEY WAMBUGU 58867116863
Mon 14th Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 MATTHEW TOROITICH 79862397559
Mon 14th Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 OCHIENG PETER MULUARE 33832318429
Mon 14th Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 PETER MBOSHE 88536349770
Fri 11th Jan 2019 KSh 200,000 FRANCIS MUTIE MUTIE KILONZO 64146456658
Thu 10th Jan 2019 KSh 200,000 MARITHA KABURO MUGWIKA 50321707551
Tue 8th Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 JOEL TARUS 20346636437
Tue 8th Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 WILLIAM MUGO 55517507747
Tue 8th Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 CATHERINE SUMBI 43255568813
Tue 8th Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 STANLEY MURITU 96084355997
Mon 7th Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 MONICA WAMBUI KARIUKI 63051019231
Mon 7th Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 SAMUEL DANIEL MWATHI 32202170503
Mon 7th Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 MELE CHIGANGO 48940630959
Mon 7th Jan 2019 KSh 50,000 JENIFFER CHEROTICH LANGAT 57836867762
Fri 4th Jan 2019 KSh 200,000 JOSEPH MUTISO 24305899584
Thu 3rd Jan 2019 KSh 200,000 JOB KARIUKI 4466746212
Mon 26th Nov 2018 KSh 50,000 DAVID KIPLANGAT KIRUI 79596116261
Fri 23rd Nov 2018 KSh 200,000 GEORGE SHITAMBASI 43995135924
Thu 22nd Nov 2018 KSh 200,000 MESHECK KAMUNGE 31502507534
Tue 20th Nov 2018 KSh 50,000 ZACHARIAH KINGORI MAINA 87702595622
Tue 20th Nov 2018 KSh 50,000 HANNAH NYAMBURA WANJIRU 28665315701
Tue 20th Nov 2018 KSh 50,000 ANNE JEPKEMEI TUITOEK 10778308
Tue 20th Nov 2018 KSh 50,000 JACKSON MUMO MAKAU 76030755496
Mon 19th Nov 2018 KSh 50,000 DANCAN MBITHI BENARD 11004788093
Mon 19th Nov 2018 KSh 50,000 MOSES KAMAU MWANGI 16796678179
Mon 19th Nov 2018 KSh 50,000 JOSEPH KIPKEMOI KOSKEY 61472603068
Mon 19th Nov 2018 KSh 50,000 FRANCIS MBUNZZA 1305129919
Fri 16th Nov 2018 KSh 200,000 STEPHEN NDUNGU 78262048114
Thu 15th Nov 2018 KSh 200,000 Kurate Mourine Nyatuka 63654133947
Tue 13th Nov 2018 KSh 50,000 CHARITY KIPLAGAT 26016010646
Tue 13th Nov 2018 KSh 50,000 SARAH AMBWAYA 20190536641
Tue 13th Nov 2018 KSh 50,000 PENINAH WANGARI KIMANI 67143332218
Tue 13th Nov 2018 KSh 50,000 JOHNSON MUCHERU 51613442402
Mon 12th Nov 2018 KSh 50,000 PETER WANJOHI 81669168935
Mon 12th Nov 2018 KSh 50,000 ALLAN WEKESA LUKAYE 10829451968
Mon 12th Nov 2018 KSh 50,000 EMANUEL OLUKWO WANZALA 86839956102
Mon 12th Nov 2018 KSh 50,000 JOEL MWANDIKWA MBUVI 88270787166
Fri 9th Nov 2018 KSh 200,000 JOHN KIGUNDA 85740335788
Thu 8th Nov 2018 KSh 200,000 FESTUS MWENDA NJERU 29924386377
Wed 7th Nov 2018 KSh 50,000 WILSON NJUGUNA 56997514464
Tue 6th Nov 2018 KSh 50,000 ALICE NJOKI MWANIKI 78643696983
Tue 6th Nov 2018 KSh 50,000 ROGERS MUKHWANA WEKESA 59621633821
Tue 6th Nov 2018 KSh 50,000 SHALET MKAMZUNGU 87210876653
Mon 5th Nov 2018 KSh 50,000 BARNABA MAGHANGA MWANGEMI 59276856510
Mon 5th Nov 2018 KSh 50,000 JAMES NGUGI M 87892669788
Mon 5th Nov 2018 KSh 50,000 ANNIE MUKAMI 11341966335
Mon 5th Nov 2018 KSh 50,000 JOY KAGWIRIA KAARIA 55736367455