First time here? Learn how to play

Deadline for entries to next draw is in: (Sat 8:00pm)

WIN KSH 50,000!

The LOTTO Daily Draw takes place 4 (four) times a day at 10am, 2pm, 6pm and 10pm.

You stand a chance of winning KES 50,000 on each draw.

For just KSh 50, you get more chances to win big with LOTTO!

Past Bonus Draw Results

Date Prize Name Ticket ID ID
Fri 22nd Mar 2019 KSh 50,000 asha kombe nzai 23939781967
Thu 21st Mar 2019 KSh 50,000 PAUL CHELIMO 2857602738
Thu 21st Mar 2019 KSh 50,000 JOHN MUKIRI THUITA 11229620395
Thu 21st Mar 2019 KSh 50,000 Mary Wangui Chege 52355978825
Thu 21st Mar 2019 KSh 50,000 JOHN KITIKU 8512727820
Tue 19th Mar 2019 KSh 50,000 KANINI MAKETI 8677645873
Tue 19th Mar 2019 KSh 50,000 DAVID MWANIKI 50225270497
Tue 19th Mar 2019 KSh 50,000 TIMOTHY MAKOKHA KASISI 74845485354
Tue 19th Mar 2019 KSh 50,000 EVALYNE DAMUKWA 57744830653
Mon 18th Mar 2019 KSh 50,000 Nordiah Muthee Kagwiria 8674111929
Mon 18th Mar 2019 KSh 50,000 PETER NGANGA 24543656772
Mon 18th Mar 2019 KSh 50,000 HARRON MANG'ULA MUMIA 63326556601
Mon 18th Mar 2019 KSh 50,000 BENARD KIPKOECH NGETICH 98354430125
Fri 15th Mar 2019 KSh 100,000 MOUREEN N WANJIRA 15899243750
Fri 15th Mar 2019 KSh 100,000 ALEX MNJAME MWADEGU 93511947683
Fri 15th Mar 2019 KSh 100,000 ANNTONETTE ATIENO ATIENO ODERO 80325591213
Fri 15th Mar 2019 KSh 100,000 FELEX MUTUNE MULE 2895550424
Fri 15th Mar 2019 KSh 100,000 SILAS KIPNGETICH CHIRCHIR 8741950587
Fri 15th Mar 2019 KSh 100,000 MANOAH MAUMBA MOGOKO 33628448834
Fri 15th Mar 2019 KSh 100,000 DANIEL OMEGA SAMSON 82239723963
Thu 14th Mar 2019 KSh 50,000 ELPHAS A.ETOLE 39237319858
Thu 14th Mar 2019 KSh 50,000 GEOFFREY DECHE 29865054461
Thu 14th Mar 2019 KSh 50,000 DANIEL OYULE 75886467875
Thu 14th Mar 2019 KSh 50,000 ROISE KINUTHIA 47055157235
Tue 12th Mar 2019 KSh 50,000 VICTOR LETAPI 31718652441
Tue 12th Mar 2019 KSh 50,000 GEORGE MUTWIRI 623625903
Tue 12th Mar 2019 KSh 50,000 STEPHEN GITONGA RINGERA 69950068986
Tue 12th Mar 2019 KSh 50,000 JULIUS MNDENYI WALALA 79339529270
Mon 11th Mar 2019 KSh 50,000 Vivian Nyakoa Odongo 22646599372
Mon 11th Mar 2019 KSh 50,000 DOROTHY MUENI NZIOKA 38706706503
Mon 11th Mar 2019 KSh 50,000 Peter Njenga Kiarie 84940266134
Mon 11th Mar 2019 KSh 50,000 PETER ONDIEKI 82024714876
Fri 8th Mar 2019 KSh 200,000 ELIZABETH SAGWA 70020146022
Thu 7th Mar 2019 KSh 200,000 CATHRINE MURAGE 45395998385
Tue 5th Mar 2019 KSh 50,000 ONESMUS OLOISILIGAYU KINA 87479564718
Tue 5th Mar 2019 KSh 50,000 JACKTON MWIBANDA KHAEMBA 81207787220
Tue 5th Mar 2019 KSh 50,000 FRANCIS MURIUKI 24182293476
Tue 5th Mar 2019 KSh 50,000 COLLINS OCHIENG OJIAMBO 99106724811
Mon 4th Mar 2019 KSh 50,000 JAMES MAIYO 17775475588
Mon 4th Mar 2019 KSh 50,000 francis muriithi maina 2048703579
Mon 4th Mar 2019 KSh 50,000 BEN ONGERA ONGAKI 38762051929
Mon 4th Mar 2019 KSh 50,000 JOSEPHAT MWITI KIRERA 26997363592
Fri 1st Mar 2019 KSh 200,000 JAMES K GAKUYA 2605175333
Thu 28th Feb 2019 KSh 200,000 SALOME WAIRIMU ITHIBU 26125466673
Tue 26th Feb 2019 KSh 50,000 PIUS YULU 21961971329
Tue 26th Feb 2019 KSh 50,000 NELLY JEPKOGEI 85153589813
Tue 26th Feb 2019 KSh 50,000 DERRICK CHOTO 80219298170
Tue 26th Feb 2019 KSh 50,000 GLADYS MUKUNDI 66892572637
Mon 25th Feb 2019 KSh 50,000 joseph gakure njeri 57198649676
Mon 25th Feb 2019 KSh 50,000 ICHURA PAUL 12313292421
Mon 25th Feb 2019 KSh 50,000 GLADNES M MKANG'OMBE KIMONGE 130026741
Mon 25th Feb 2019 KSh 50,000 Joseph Kyalo Ndolo 59717943085
Fri 22nd Feb 2019 KSh 200,000 JOSEPHAT FRANCIS JUMA 11585429230
Thu 21st Feb 2019 KSh 200,000 DORCAS NZULA MUSYOKA 70057676848