First time here? Learn how to play

Deadline for entries to next draw is in: (Sat 8:00pm)

WIN KSH 100,000!

The LOTTO Bonus Draw gives you another chance to win big with LOTTO! To have a chance to win, all you need to do is purchase a LOTTO ticket within the last 24 hours before the Bonus Draw takes place.

LOTTO Bonus Draws take place on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday at 5pm.

So to have a chance to win on Monday's Bonus Draw, all you have to do is buy a LOTTO ticket between 5pm on Sunday and 5pm on Monday when the draw takes place.

Even if you don't win in the LOTTO Bonus Draw, your ticket is still eligible to win in the main LOTTO draw it is entered into (either Wednesday or Saturday, see your ticket confirmation for the date and time of the main LOTTO draw your ticket is for). And if your lucky numbers don't match in the LOTTO draw, you can still win big on the LOTTO Live show when Bev and Mike could be calling you with another chance to win!

For just KSh 50, you get more chances to win big with LOTTO!

Past Bonus Draw Results

Date Prize Name Ticket ID
Fri 3rd Mar 2017 KSh 50,000 WILSON KIPTARUS TANUI 12743289848
Fri 3rd Mar 2017 KSh 50,000 EVERYNE WAKONJE 32132589155
Thu 2nd Mar 2017 KSh 50,000 EVANS MAKOKHA 4449139604
Thu 2nd Mar 2017 KSh 50,000 VINCENT KYALO MUSYOKA 89199644112
Tue 28th Feb 2017 KSh 50,000 JANE JEPJUMBA MAKOKHA 76214820511
Tue 28th Feb 2017 KSh 50,000 SHADRACK OREU NKOIMO 61782714124
Mon 27th Feb 2017 KSh 50,000 SILAS MURITHI KABIRA 8850860636
Mon 27th Feb 2017 KSh 50,000 TOM OKOTH AMOLO 75416103343
Fri 24th Feb 2017 KSh 50,000 JANE MUTHONI MWANGI 39138288016
Fri 24th Feb 2017 KSh 50,000 ALLAN OKWACHI OBEGE 19079597593
Thu 23rd Feb 2017 KSh 50,000 PAUL KIROREI 37831046302
Thu 23rd Feb 2017 KSh 50,000 Hannah Nyambura Mumu 42462483140
Tue 21st Feb 2017 KSh 50,000 PHILIPH KIPROTICH KAMOING 87773158552
Tue 21st Feb 2017 KSh 50,000 ERIC MUTEGI KAMUNDI 79838280398
Mon 20th Feb 2017 KSh 50,000 Peninah Musau 52890888217
Mon 20th Feb 2017 KSh 50,000 DANIEL WANJEMA NJOROGE 70609227945
Fri 17th Feb 2017 KSh 50,000 BENSON FUNDI NJAGI 76522869573
Fri 17th Feb 2017 KSh 50,000 KEVIN GEORGE ADWAR 1564477361
Thu 16th Feb 2017 KSh 50,000 KIPRONO SANG 97750656085
Thu 16th Feb 2017 KSh 50,000 FRED NYANEKO OBWAGI 36027663261
Tue 14th Feb 2017 KSh 50,000 STEPHEN M MUTINDA 76557228435
Tue 14th Feb 2017 KSh 50,000 FESTUS MATHINA MUTIE 47993301918
Mon 13th Feb 2017 KSh 50,000 KANYURU KIRIMA 40806179893
Mon 13th Feb 2017 KSh 50,000 DAVID KABIRU MAINA 28391799216
Sun 12th Feb 2017 KSh 50,000 esther muthoni ndiritu 52144787896
Sun 12th Feb 2017 KSh 50,000 ATHUMAN CHIKOZA NYUNDO 6531126885
Fri 10th Feb 2017 KSh 50,000 LEAH KONKO 2436281630
Fri 10th Feb 2017 KSh 50,000 FREDRICK JUMA MLATI 56302633076
Thu 9th Feb 2017 KSh 50,000 STANLEY KINYANJUI 53769599996
Thu 9th Feb 2017 KSh 50,000 KIPRONO KOMEN 20581459800
Tue 7th Feb 2017 KSh 50,000 JAMES NGARI 82549061786
Tue 7th Feb 2017 KSh 50,000 MUTISO SILINGI 84736857676
Mon 6th Feb 2017 KSh 50,000 SILAS NYAGA 69777822041
Mon 6th Feb 2017 KSh 50,000 SOLOMON MUTISYA 23941378277
Sun 5th Feb 2017 KSh 50,000 MUTHURI MUGAMBI 92384906261
Sun 5th Feb 2017 KSh 25,000 EUNICE NJERI GITONGA 12125186383
Sun 5th Feb 2017 KSh 25,000 WYCLIFFE ¤ LUDEKI 4132655913
Fri 3rd Feb 2017 KSh 50,000 LUCY KIGO 74367072333
Fri 3rd Feb 2017 KSh 25,000 AGNES JEROBON LETING 23581873211
Fri 3rd Feb 2017 KSh 25,000 TEDDY OKAL 60414161646
Thu 2nd Feb 2017 KSh 50,000 DAVID TOM TOM VODOYO 68359432268
Thu 2nd Feb 2017 KSh 25,000 ONESMUS G GITHINJI 41963708544
Thu 2nd Feb 2017 KSh 25,000 CHARLES MUNGAI 16392027719
Tue 31st Jan 2017 KSh 50,000 PHILIP MUTISO 93181114102
Tue 31st Jan 2017 KSh 25,000 STEPHEN MATHAI RUCINA 33952037290
Tue 31st Jan 2017 KSh 25,000 LYDIA RUGURU KATHENDU 92937603653
Mon 30th Jan 2017 KSh 50,000 WILLY KIPKIRUI BETT 5408859031
Mon 30th Jan 2017 KSh 25,000 FRESHIAH WAMBUI NGIGE 83702351588
Mon 30th Jan 2017 KSh 25,000 Eunice Mburu 84063201649
Sun 29th Jan 2017 KSh 50,000 IVAN LANGO 60781849126
Sun 29th Jan 2017 KSh 2,000 FLORENCE MAKWELE 50532336801
Sun 29th Jan 2017 KSh 2,000 lucy gitau 88809078111
Sun 29th Jan 2017 KSh 2,000 ALICE AJUANG CHOCHO 74495596538
Sun 29th Jan 2017 KSh 2,000 ANTHONY KIMOTHO NJOROGE 56013290861