First time here? Learn how to play

Deadline for entries to next draw is in: (Wed 8:00pm)

WIN KSH 1,000,000!

The LOTTO Supa Monday Draw gives you another chance to win big with LOTTO! To have a chance to win, all you need to do is purchase a LOTTO ticket within the last 7 days before the Supa Monday Draw takes place.

So to have a chance to win on Monday's Supa Draw, all you have to do is buy a LOTTO ticket between 9pm last Monday and 9pm this coming Monday when the draw takes place.

Even if you don't win in the LOTTO Supa Monday Draw, your ticket is still eligible to win in the main LOTTO draw it is entered into (either Wednesday or Saturday, see your ticket confirmation for the date and time of the main LOTTO draw your ticket is for). And if your lucky numbers don't match in the LOTTO draw, you can still win big on the LOTTO Live show when Bev and Mike could be calling you with another chance to win!

For just KSh 50, you get more chances to win big with LOTTO!

Past Supa Draw Results

Date Prize Name Ticket ID ID
Mon 19th Feb 2018 KSh 1,000,000 ESTHER NJOKI NJERI 1445317962
Sun 18th Feb 2018 KSh 1,000,000 PETER MUTUNGA MUTHENGI 89026472346
Mon 12th Feb 2018 KSh 1,000,000 NOAH KANGERE 16228272787
Sun 11th Feb 2018 KSh 1,000,000 GEDI ABDI BARE 16001864032
Sun 4th Feb 2018 KSh 1,000,000 DAVID K MAIYO 49625919172
Sun 28th Jan 2018 KSh 1,000,000 DAMARIS MUTHONI 72299269277
Sun 21st Jan 2018 KSh 1,000,000 JOHN NJENGA 46048618135
Sun 14th Jan 2018 KSh 1,000,000 CAREN OKAL AMOLO 22316327896
Sun 7th Jan 2018 KSh 1,000,000 HUSEN YAIYANI 8403444533
Sun 17th Dec 2017 KSh 1,000,000 ZACHARIAH NGETICH SILATEI 83404054775
Sun 10th Dec 2017 KSh 1,000,000 MUINDI MUTINDA 28218528182
Sun 3rd Dec 2017 KSh 1,000,000 Bernard Mugasha Adamba 56942033160
Sun 26th Nov 2017 KSh 1,000,000 EUNICE ATIENO 54829335707
Sun 19th Nov 2017 KSh 1,000,000 HOLLYNESS WAVUA BAKARI 81404098117
Sun 12th Nov 2017 KSh 500,000 EUNICE SANG 28056204713
Sun 5th Nov 2017 KSh 500,000 ERICK OBWOCHA 57940292826
Sun 29th Oct 2017 KSh 500,000 JACKLINE NYANJAMA 3848964329
Sun 22nd Oct 2017 KSh 500,000 NTEERE MWENDWA 82876939721
Mon 16th Oct 2017 KSh 500,000 MOSES OTIENO 1804072651
Sun 8th Oct 2017 KSh 500,000 JOSEPHAT ORIOKI 74659013309
Sun 1st Oct 2017 KSh 500,000 DAVID KAMOTHO 44028370175
Sun 24th Sep 2017 KSh 500,000 JOYCE THAARA NDIANGUI 6491968230
Mon 18th Sep 2017 KSh 1,000,000 PHILEMON YEGON 59533284136
Mon 11th Sep 2017 KSh 1,000,000 EVANS MASIDZA 45266239972
Mon 4th Sep 2017 KSh 1,000,000 LINET CHEBOI 21021200553