First time here? Learn how to play

Deadline for entries to next draw is in: (Wed 8:00pm)

WIN KSH 1,000,000!

The LOTTO Supa Monday Draw gives you another chance to win big with LOTTO! To have a chance to win, all you need to do is purchase a LOTTO ticket within the last 7 days before the Supa Monday Draw takes place.

So to have a chance to win on Monday's Supa Draw, all you have to do is buy a LOTTO ticket between 9pm last Monday and 9pm this coming Monday when the draw takes place.

Even if you don't win in the LOTTO Supa Monday Draw, your ticket is still eligible to win in the main LOTTO draw it is entered into (either Wednesday or Saturday, see your ticket confirmation for the date and time of the main LOTTO draw your ticket is for). And if your lucky numbers don't match in the LOTTO draw, you can still win big on the LOTTO Live show when Bev and Mike could be calling you with another chance to win!

For just KSh 50, you get more chances to win big with LOTTO!

Past Supa Draw Results

Date Prize Name Ticket ID ID
Sun 18th Nov 2018 KSh 500,000 YUNUS ADAN HASSAN 6900474787
Sun 11th Nov 2018 KSh 500,000 raphael muli muinde 44792094571
Sun 4th Nov 2018 KSh 500,000 GEOFFREY KIIRU IRUNGU 27561501798
Sun 28th Oct 2018 KSh 500,000 PHILIP RUGUTT 23928550798
Sun 21st Oct 2018 KSh 500,000 MARY WANJIRU KAMAU 60726659863
Sun 14th Oct 2018 KSh 500,000 BALIFA ABAJILA 38493206446
Sun 7th Oct 2018 KSh 500,000 FLORENCE PUSSY 9355926818
Sun 30th Sep 2018 KSh 500,000 Akivambo Kelvin Changirwa 41406457781
Sun 23rd Sep 2018 KSh 500,000 ORIGA OGUTU 95275152752
Sun 16th Sep 2018 KSh 500,000 EDWARD NJOROGE NJOROGE 66728353146
Sun 9th Sep 2018 KSh 500,000 MOSES MBOGO WANGURUWE 37436717365
Sun 26th Aug 2018 KSh 1,000,000 JOB GATEA 58397694539
Sun 19th Aug 2018 KSh 1,000,000 SAMUEL MBUYA CHITUYI 10578891048
Sun 12th Aug 2018 KSh 1,000,000 MBUNZA MWENDWA MWENDWA 86609739670
Sun 5th Aug 2018 KSh 1,000,000 Beatrice Kituku 6415075253
Sun 29th Jul 2018 KSh 1,000,000 ABRAHAM M'NYAKI 83340020734
Sun 22nd Jul 2018 KSh 1,000,000 RAPHAEL OCHIENG 37699733469
Sun 8th Jul 2018 KSh 1,000,000 ROBERT ABUKI 61460415354
Sun 1st Jul 2018 KSh 1,000,000 GODFREY ATUDO ODUOR ATUDO 72324248761
Sun 24th Jun 2018 KSh 1,000,000 ERIC KANGANGI MUNENE 94807563944
Sun 10th Jun 2018 KSh 1,000,000 JACKSON MLACHA MBOLE 58666655978
Sun 10th Jun 2018 KSh 1,000,000 RAEL NCALI 36009089767
Sun 3rd Jun 2018 KSh 1,000,000 THOMAS MASARA ONYANGO 93270381724
Sun 27th May 2018 KSh 1,000,000 DANIEL KIBIEGON CHERUIYOT 70934112734
Sun 20th May 2018 KSh 1,000,000 SUSAN C WAITHIRA 25945304881