First time here? Learn how to play

Deadline for entries to next draw is in: (Sat 8:00pm)

WIN KSH 1,000,000!

The LOTTO Supa Monday Draw gives you another chance to win big with LOTTO! To have a chance to win, all you need to do is purchase a LOTTO ticket within the last 7 days before the Supa Monday Draw takes place.

So to have a chance to win on Monday's Supa Draw, all you have to do is buy a LOTTO ticket between 9pm last Monday and 9pm this coming Monday when the draw takes place.

Even if you don't win in the LOTTO Supa Monday Draw, your ticket is still eligible to win in the main LOTTO draw it is entered into (either Wednesday or Saturday, see your ticket confirmation for the date and time of the main LOTTO draw your ticket is for). And if your lucky numbers don't match in the LOTTO draw, you can still win big on the LOTTO Live show when Bev and Mike could be calling you with another chance to win!

For just KSh 50, you get more chances to win big with LOTTO!

Past Supa Draw Results

Date Prize Name Ticket ID ID
Sun 22nd Apr 2018 KSh 1,000,000 AGNES ADHIAMBO 72792127847
Sun 15th Apr 2018 KSh 1,000,000 ODHIAMBO OTIENO KELVIN 45373166335
Sun 8th Apr 2018 KSh 1,000,000 JOSEPHINE MUKAI NGUTA 39939105682
Sun 1st Apr 2018 KSh 1,000,000 SUSAN KARIMI CIAMBAKA 23087089330
Sun 25th Mar 2018 KSh 1,000,000 BERNICE WANZA KASENGYA 90391893042
Mon 12th Mar 2018 KSh 1,000,000 HARRISON MWANGI 52886509299
Mon 5th Mar 2018 KSh 1,000,000 CHEMUTAI CHERUIYOT 37087592622
Sun 4th Mar 2018 KSh 1,000,000 GERALD NYAMU MUKINDIA 13082307705
Mon 26th Feb 2018 KSh 1,000,000 ISCAR ANYANGO 69936029451
Sun 25th Feb 2018 KSh 1,000,000 CHARLES I IRERI NGARE 90335699455
Mon 19th Feb 2018 KSh 1,000,000 ESTHER NJOKI NJERI 1445317962
Sun 18th Feb 2018 KSh 1,000,000 PETER MUTUNGA MUTHENGI 89026472346
Mon 12th Feb 2018 KSh 1,000,000 NOAH KANGERE 16228272787
Sun 11th Feb 2018 KSh 1,000,000 GEDI ABDI BARE 16001864032
Sun 4th Feb 2018 KSh 1,000,000 DAVID K MAIYO 49625919172
Sun 28th Jan 2018 KSh 1,000,000 DAMARIS MUTHONI 72299269277
Sun 21st Jan 2018 KSh 1,000,000 JOHN NJENGA 46048618135
Sun 14th Jan 2018 KSh 1,000,000 CAREN OKAL AMOLO 22316327896
Sun 7th Jan 2018 KSh 1,000,000 HUSEN YAIYANI 8403444533
Sun 17th Dec 2017 KSh 1,000,000 ZACHARIAH NGETICH SILATEI 83404054775
Sun 10th Dec 2017 KSh 1,000,000 MUINDI MUTINDA 28218528182
Sun 3rd Dec 2017 KSh 1,000,000 Bernard Mugasha Adamba 56942033160
Sun 26th Nov 2017 KSh 1,000,000 EUNICE ATIENO 54829335707
Sun 19th Nov 2017 KSh 1,000,000 HOLLYNESS WAVUA BAKARI 81404098117
Sun 12th Nov 2017 KSh 500,000 EUNICE SANG 28056204713